Blogging Second LIfe

Not Long For This World

Snapshot_007

F E A T U R E D

KoKoLoReS – Body Language Pose

Oddfish – Nothing is Random *kinetic sculpture art prop @ Epicene 

Speakeasy – Metric Tattoo  @ The Epiphany 

Zibska – Fabia Necklace @ On9 


B O D Y // Maitreya

H E A D // LeLutka

S K I N // YS&YS

H A I R // LeLutka

T U N E 

I only list the items and links of the designers who share their creations with me. This is my way of thanking them for having me blog for their brand. Thanks for visiting, I hope you like
Much Luv Anna  (◍´◡`◍)❤

 

2 thoughts on “Not Long For This World

  1. of course like your web site however you have to test
    the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it
    very troublesome to inform the truth nevertheless I
    will definitely come back again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

