Blogging Second LIfe

The Lexi Project Featuring Posh Pixels

Posh Pixels – Moondance Fae Exclusive for THE LEXI PROJECT

Snapshot_014a

 LEXI’S GOFUNDME
LEXI’S BLOG
LEXI’S FB


[sYs] – Sunshine Make Up @ Wayward Carnival

Datum – Gasoline Tattoo

!lamb. – Bernice Hair (free gift from hair fair 2015)

Del May – Hanger Pose

vibe – greyscale pose

Race, life’s a race
And I am gonna win
Yes, I am gonna win

And I’ll light the fuse
And I’ll never lose
And I choose to survive
Whatever it takes
You won’t pull ahead
I’ll keep up the pace
And I’ll reveal my strength
To the whole human race
Yes I am prepared
To stay alive
I won’t forgive, the vengeance is mine
And I won’t give in
Because I choose to thrive

I’m gonna win

Race, it’s a race
But I’m gonna win
Yes I’m gonna win
I will light the fuse
I’ll never lose
And I choose to survive
Whatever it takes
You won’t ṗull ahead
I’ll keep up the pace
And I’ll reveal my strength
To the whole human race
Yes I’m gonna win

Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!
Win! Win! Win! Win!

Yes I’m gonna win

Leave a Reply

