Blogging Second LIfe

Visions

I am always excited when something has to do with part of my culture, much of my family live in Oahu and Hawaii is a place that brings  peace to my heart, mind and soul.  I’m typically not a dare devil but I have to boast a little bit on how I was lucky enough to experience the hanauma bay toilet bowl hawaii before they closed it due to a irresponsible tourist who despite all the WARNING and DANGER signs got hurt on the rocks and then sued the government, they should of pressed charges against him for not obeying the signs (oh boy lets not get me started)!

So how is this dangerous you ask, well the water is forced through a hole in the rocks by the waves into a pool…..then sucked back out through the same hole basically when the water is forced it actually pushes you back up onto the rocks!  I had much so much and yes this was something I did pre mother days ☻  I am glad that I wasn’t sucked out under the rocks into the ocean, I think that would of hurt just a wee bit!  I found a little sample of it on youtube to share with you all!

I will be making daily visits to the Aloha Event soaking up all those wonderful Hawaiian vibes ♥

Mahalo my Friends ♥


Snapshot_004aa

Petite Mort – Samara Romper Exclusive for the Aloha Fair

July 27 – August 10

LeLutka – Stella Mesh Head

Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

[sYs] – Ingrid Skin @ Shiny Shabby

little bones. – Drop Hair @ Uber 

Bolson – Sagmeister Tattoo @ Shiny Shabby

AstraliaSweet Bee Necklace

Kibitz – Cloud Earrings and Necklace

Swallow – Bollywood Septum Ring 1 thru 5

Fri.day – Effy Sandals for  Indie Teepee 

an lar [poses] – The Wonderwall Series @ Wayward Carnival

2 thoughts on “Visions

Leave a Reply

