Blogging Second LIfe · FamousStation · L.M.L.

Fashion

KRAVE – Taut Tied Dress Exclusive @ L.M.L.  (starts tomorrow 6/1)

Purple Poses – Camille @ FamouStation 

mix max 2

The following 5 Items Anna Gibby is wearing on each look

KRAVE – Taut Tied Dress ExclusiveL.M.L. 

Purple Poses – Camille @ FamouStation 

Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body V3.3

Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands and High Feet

PumeC – Renata Skin @ Shiny Shabby 

Style 1 (featured image)

mix max

The Mesh Project – Classic  Mesh Head

R.icielli – Adeline Stillettos

Olive – the Nara Hair

Modern Couture – Couture War Necklace, Earrings, Bracelets, Ring & Headpiece

Style 2 

Slink – Visage Emma Mesh Head

[hh] – Tess Tied Shoulder Sweater

Soonsiki – Odette Hair

R.icielli – Natasha Heels                                            

Cae – Charmed Necklace Hope

YS&YS Crazy Parioli Bag

Style 3      

LeLutka – Stella Mesh Head

even.flow – McFly Jacket @ The Deck

Soonsiki – Grind Hair

Deco – Shells of War Necklace

random.Matter – Norbu Ring @ Uber

Reckless – Revolver Necklace

Swallow – Skully Earrings

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I just have to say that I love huds ♥  I wanted to show you just a few things you can do with KRAVE – Taut Tied Dress..  I don’t know about you but unless I am blogging something I tend to stay in the same outfit for a few days, okay maybe a month or two *giggles*, I guess when it comes to changing I’m lazy or just a dirty bird (haha) truth is my inventory is such a hot mess I avoid opening my closet at all cost!  With the hud that comes with Krave’s Taut Tied Dress, I was able to put together a shopping outfit, going to see one of my favorite ska bands perform, walk down one of Milan runways and then a night out on the town with some friends, I know its pretty awesome ☻ And I have to give a special thanks to PumeC for including appliers at no extra cost with there skins, when you are a shopaholic like myself and own a variety of mesh heads/bodies, it’s a bit of a joy kill  having to pay for each applier separate, so again much thanks for not breaking my bankBreak-the-piggy-bank1

Leave a Reply

