Blogging Second LIfe · FamouStation

After All…

It’s Just a Game, No Hard Feelings ♥
cafe milano famoustation

When I opened up my blogger pack from Serenity Style and saw the cafe, instantly I started to search Google for some ideas and let me tell you, when I saw this image on Anthony Adragna page, it was an OMG moment!  I pretty much started to speed type (when I’m excited I tend to talk fast and make no sense) to my friend Ande while I flooded her with links on how I HAD to recreate this scene.

coffee-innMark Copyranter called this one of the strangest coffee shop ad he’s ever seen!  I am so drawn to this image, seriously don’t you just love the story lines it sparks in your head ♥

Following Items are @ FamouStation 

Serenity Style – Caffe Di Milano Set (Milano Caffe Chair, Cup, Menu, Menu Frame, Sign, Table & Muffins)

Phoenix –  Gracia Hair


Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body V3.3

LeLutka – Stella Mesh Head

Slink – Avatar Enhancement Hands

CoCo – Equestrian Jacket and Blouse & Riding Boots and Pants

SHC -Hunting Rifle (shoulder Sling)

Cinphul  – Milk Can  @ Shiny Shabby 

Thanks to my dear friend Ande for helping met re-create this scene, she made the build for this cafe set up (walls & floor) not to mention she turned herself into a rabbit (free gift @ CoCo)

The following pieces are from Ande’s inventory:

Aria – Delilah decorative vases Group w/Poppies

Basset Hound Sitting by Hannah Kozlowski

Urban Daises – DIY Designer Desk

Zerkalo – Moscow Nights – Rug #3, Samovar Porcelian (rare), Cookies Porcelain, Sugar Porcelain and Tea Set Porcelain

by far one of my favorite Philly bands legendary RUIN

One thought on “After All…

Leave a Reply

