Blogging Second LIfe · FamouStation

FamouStation Milan Here I Come

FamouStation – Milan
Gates Open 4 PM SLT on May 24th
Gates Close 1 PM SLT on June 17th
FamouStation Waiting

*Makes mental note to self* when I get back from this amazing trip *squeels* I still can not believe I am going to Milan and taking part of  Fashion Week, I really need to work on getting my closet organized again, *shakes head* I can’t believe it took me hours just to find my Au Jour Le Jour low-tops!  Hmm, I wonder if FamouStation has a limit on how many bags you can bring?  I hope this uber driver will help me with all my bags….(just some of the many ramblings inside Anna Gibby’s head)

LeLutka – Ever Mesh Head

PumeC – April Skin (Group Gift)

Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body V3.3

Slink – Avatar Enhancement Casual Hands and High Feet

Phoenix – Gracia Hair @ FamouStation 

Emery – Watson Trench Coat @ Collabor88 (available until June 6th)

TutiFrutti – Jennifer Mesh Jeans @ The Deck

Ingenue – Christine Corkie Wedges (21Shoe Event May)

B’Leaf – Hamsa Necklace @ FamouStation 

Zenith – Rattan Bow Bag (vintage gacha)

Dazed – Flabby Glasses Nature

Chop Zuey – Kissy Face Yw Britto JetSetter Travel Set Carry On Bag

Fashiowl PosesWaiting for the Train (3 Couple Poses • Suitcases Included) @ FamouStation 

FS-Poster-May2015Fashiowl Waiting for the Train Vendor

___Phoenix___ Gracia Poster

WEDO-SL-NEW-LOGO-model2BLOG5

Leave a Reply

