Blogging Second LIfe

Where Do You Belong

KoKoLoReS – Courtney Hair @  Cosmetic Fair / 90s FlashBack May 15-31

The Mesh Project –  (Beta) Body and Classic Head

PumeC – Victoria Skin & Makeup Appliers for TMP

MONS / MESH – Septum Ring (style 23)

Kibitz – Ursula Necklace

La Malvada Mujer – Mrs Wallace Tattoo @  Cosmetic Fair / 90s FlashBack May 15-31

For the cute little black tank top well I can only offer this information here I picked up that tank some time a go and sadly some of the huds out on the market aren’t very blogger/user friendly

edit

3 thoughts on “Where Do You Belong

    1. Thanks! I’m so silly for a second I was like how did he see my tattoos, racking my brain wondering if I had RL pics posted….haha! (smacks self) That is an awesome tattoo! I have sorta of an addiction with them in both worlds 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

