Blogging Second LIfe

Hummingbird Dress by H.M.A.E.M.

H.M.A.E.M. Hummingbird Dress @ The Royals 

Before we get to the links I just have to say that my pictures do not even come close to doing H.M.A.E.M. hummingbird’s dress justice, you truly have to see this dress in person to appreciate the delicate craftsmanship and fine details that RiRi put into this, it is simply beautiful!  As soon as I saw her hummingbird dress I was all OMG over it and said to myself, “that is a M U S T have” I mean look at it, it is the perfect summer dress and can take you endless places!  Picture this, a stroll in NY while stopping at Dominque Ansel bakery and getting a Cronut (yum-o)!  Oh, what’s a cronut you ask, just one of the latest doughnut dining trends, you guessed it by now, it is a doughnut with the texture of a croissant and filled with pastry cream (oh yay)! Oh wait *shakes head* see how I mixed real life, sorry I get so side tracked as I was just thinking about how poorly so many products are made here in real life because they are massed produced anyway let’s get back to second life and all of the wonderful places you can be seen out and about in this lovely dress.  The first place that comes to my mind is Basilique, besides doesn’t Italy sound like much more fun and excitement than NY?!!! *winks*  Alright, enough of my babble, if you haven’t noticed I tend to do that when I am really excited!  Real life is calling me and besides I don’t want to talk about RiRi’s  hummingbird dress too much since I have it in black and plan on blogging that one as well!  *smiles*

Maitreya – Lara V3.3 Mesh Body

LeLutka – Leda Mesh Head

theSkinnery – Arienis 8 rare @ Cosmetic Fair / 90s FlashBack May 15-31

Clemmm – Cosmetic Doll Eyes @ Cosmetic Fair / 90s FlashBack May 15-31

Fiore – Gala Hair @ Cosmetic Fair / 90s FlashBack May 15-31

Breathe – Halcyon Heels @ IDK

Exposeur Props & Poses  – The White Rooms @ FaMESHed

One thought on “Hummingbird Dress by H.M.A.E.M.

Leave a Reply

